Culture and sponsorship

UniCredit Bank has a strong and successful commitment to Russian cultural life, modelled on the traditions of European financial institutions as patrons of culture and the arts.

 

Current projects and events

Art collection

UniCredit Bank takes special pride in its collection of works by Russian post-avant-garde artists. These are works of high ethical significance, born from of a dialogue with the avant-garde, dating from the 1920s and 1930s with the addition of several works created in later years by masters who were active in the 20s and 30s. The guiding principle in building the collection was to bring together works by talented post-avant-garde artists, reflecting the system of cultural, artistic and moral values, which took shape in the 1920s and lived on through subsequent decades.

The art collection of UniCredit Bank includes works of “independent” art, which met with official disapproval in the Soviet period, but the value of which has been recognized today. The most notable works adorn the Bank’s head office in Moscow.

The collection numbers several rare works by representatives of the Russian post-avant-garde, such as Daniil Cherkes, Leonid Zusman, Rostislav Barto, Nadezhda Udaltsova, Antonina Sofronova and others. Outstanding works in the collection include The Dream by Leonid Chupyatov, Woman for All Times by Daniil Cherkes, Landscape with a Railway Bridge and In the Mountains of Armenia by Alexander Drevin, as well as Nadezhda Udaltsova's rare Still Life with Hunting Bag and Rifle, another version of which is held by Tretyakov Gallery in Moscow.

Culture and sponsorship

UniCredit Bank is keen to support projects for the development of culture and the arts in Russia, and to nurture young talent. In 2016 the Bank provided assistance to the Music College of the Moscow Conservatory and the Art School of the Russian Academy of Arts. The Bank has also worked closely in recent years with leading Moscow museums, including the Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts and the Multimedia Art Museum, Moscow (MAMM). Joint projects with museums have included:

  • Sponsorship of the exhibition Great Renaissance Painters from the Accademia Carrara in Bergamo at the Pushkin Museum.
  • Sponsorship of the exhibition Caravaggio and his Followers. Pictures from the Roberto Longhi Foundation in Florence and the Pushkin Museum.
  • Sponsorship of the exhibition Piranesi. Before and After. Italy-Russia. 18th-21stcenturies at the Pushkin Museum.
  • Sponsorship for a catalogue of masterpieces of medallion art from the Pushkin Museum collection.
  • Sponsorship of the exhibition Grand Tour. RUSSIAN VERSION. Rome at the Multimedia Art Museum.
  • Sponsorship of the exhibition Grand Tour. RUSSIAN VERSION. Naples at the Multimedia Art Museum.
  • Sponsorship of the exhibition Pino Pinelli. Matter. Fragments. Shadow at the Multimedia Art Museum.

True to its Italian roots, the Bank has twice supported the Russian-Italian Film Festival (RIFF), which successfully expanded beyond Moscow in 2016-2017 to a number of other large Russian cities.

In addition to cultural projects, UniCredit Bank has provided sponsorship for economics education by supporting the initiative of Moscow’s Financial University for the creation of Museum of Finance.

Mobile Phones
Mobile.UniCredit
Mobile.UniCredit is a mobile application developed specially for mobile devices based on Android and iOS (iPhone) with consideration of all their features to provide you with maximum useful information and functions which are intended to make your communication with UniCredit Bank even more comfortable.
or
Spinning wheel animation

Loading

Культура и спонсорство

ЮниКредит Банк является активным и успешным участником культурной жизни общества, следуя современной европейской модели деятельности крупной финансовой организации в области культуры.

 

Новости о текущих проектах и мероприятиях

Художественное собрание

Предметом особой гордости ЮниКредит Банка является художественное собрание работ русских художников поставангарда, искусства высокой этической значимости, родившегося в диалоге с авангардом. В собрании Банка представлены как работы 20-30-х гг. ХХ века, так и произведения мастеров, участников художественного процесса того периода, созданные в более позднее время. Это отображает специфику подхода к формированию коллекции как собрания работ талантливых художников поставангарда, чье творчество отражает систему культурных, художественных и нравственных ценностей, возникшую в 1920-х гг. и сохранявшуюся на протяжении последующих десятилетий.

В корпоративную коллекцию ЮниКредит Банка входят работы, относящиеся к независимому искусству, которое не получило официального признания в свое время, но представляет особую художественную ценность сегодня. Лучшие работы украшают головной офис ЮниКредит Банка в Москве.

В коллекции хранятся редкие работы представителей русского поставангарда Даниила Черкеса, Леонида Зусмана, Ростислава Барто, Надежды Удальцовой, Антонины Софроновой и др. Среди наиболее ценных шедевров: «Сон» Леонида Чупятова, «Женщина в веках» Даниила Черкеса, «Пейзаж с железнодорожным мостом» и «В горах Армении» Александра Древина, а также редкая работа Надежды Удальцовой «Натюрморт с охотничьей сумкой и ружьем», вариант которой хранится в государственной Третьяковской галерее в Москве.

Культура и спонсорство

ЮниКредит Банк уделяет особое внимание проектам, направленным на развитие культуры и искусства в России, поддерживает молодые таланты. В 2016 году ЮниКредит Банк оказал помощь Академическому музыкальному училищу при Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского и Московскому академическому художественному лицею при Российской академии художеств. Также в последние годы Банк активно сотрудничает с крупнейшими музеями в Москве, такими как ГМИИ им. А.С.Пушкина и Мультимедиа Арт Музей, Москва (МАММ), среди проектов с которыми основными стали:

  • Спонсорство выставки «Великие живописцы Ренессанса из Академии Каррара в Бергамо» в Государственном музее им. А.С. Пушкина.
  • Спонсорство выставки «Караваджо и последователи. Картины из собраний Фонда Лонги во Флоренции и ГМИИ им. А.С. Пушкина».
  • Спонсорство выставки «Пиранези. До и после. Италия-Россия. XVIII-XXI вв.» в Государственном музее им. А.С. Пушкина.
  • Спонсорство выпуска каталога шедевров медальерного искусства из собрания ГМИИ им. А.С. Пушкина
  • Спонсорство выставки «Grand Tour. РУССКАЯ ВЕРСИЯ. Рим» в Мультимедиа Арт Музее.
  • Спонсорство выставки «Grand Tour. РУССКАЯ ВЕРСИЯ. Неаполь» в Мультимедиа Арт Музее.
  • Спонсорство выставки «Пино Пинелли. Материя. Фрагменты. Тень» в Мультимедиа Арт Музее.

Имея итальянские корни, Банк уже дважды поддержал Российско-Итальянский кинофестиваль RIFF, который в 2016-2017 гг., помимо Москвы, охватил значительно большее количество крупных российских городов и имел большой успех.

Помимо культурных проектов ЮниКредит Банк выступил спонсором и в экономико-образовательной сфере, оказав поддержку Финансовому Университету в проекте по созданию Музея Финансов.

Mobile.UniCredit — мобильный банк у вас в кармане!
Mobile.UniCredit
Мобильный банк у вас в кармане! Пользуйтесь банковскими услугами, где бы вы ни находились, с бесплатным мобильным приложением для Android и iOS.
или
Spinning wheel animation

Loading