Gianfranco Bisagni — Member of the Supervisory Board

Gianfranco Bisagni

Member of the Supervisory Board

Gianfranco started his career in the Italian UniCredit network, but moved to the United States shortly thereafter. His first appointment was to the Chicago office and he was subsequently relocated to New York City, where he took over as Deputy Chief Manager for the UniCredit New York branch, responsible for all the Representative Offices in North and South America.

He was later named Chief Manager of UniCredit´s Hong Kong branch (2001) and Head of Corporate Banking Asia Pacific & Chief Manager Hong Kong branch (2008).

From 2010 he served as Head of CIB & Private Banking at UniCredit Tiriac Bank Romania, where he was appointed a member of the Management Board. From 2011 to 2015, he acted as Head of CEE Corporate and Investment Banking and as Deputy Head of CEE Division at UniCredit.

He was Co-Head of CIB since September 2016 after having been Deputy Head since April 2015.

Previously Mr. Bisagni served as Member of the Supervisory Board at the following companies: UniCredit Tiriac Bank SA (13.04.2011 —24.07.2015), UniCredit Bank Czech Republic and Slovakia, a.s. (02.03.2011 —24.09.2015), Zagrebacka banka d.d. (27.04.2011 — 01.07.2015), AO UniCredit Bank (27.04.2012 — 11.11.2015), UniCredit Hungary Zrt.(28.07.2011 — 20.10.2015), where he also was a member of Auditee Committee. He was Member of Administrative Board of Italy-China Foundation from 01.10.2015 to 04.04.2016. At the present time, Mr. Bisagni has served as Member of the Board of Directors of the following companies: Koç Finansal Hizmetler (since 13.10.2016), Yapi ve Kredi Bankasi (since 25.10.2016), as well as Member of Administrative Boards of the following companies: UniCredit Services (since 10.04.2017), the Italian Banking Association (since 28.05.2018), SWIFT SCRL (since 08.06.2017).

Starting from 01.04.2019 Gianfranco is a co-CEO of Commercial Banking CEE of UniCredit, he is in charge of commercial banking in CEE. Since 08.04.2018, he is Member of the Supervisory Board of AO UniCredit Bank.

Born on 1958

Education

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, 2006. Degree in Business Administration.

Spinning wheel animation

Loading

UniCredit Logo

Джанфранко Бизани — Член Наблюдательного Совета

Джанфранко Бизани

Член Наблюдательного Совета

Джанфранко Бизани начал свою карьеру в отделениях UniCredit в Италии, затем продолжил ее в Соединенных Штатах. Сначала он был назначен в офис в Чикаго, затем переместился в Нью-Йорк, где стал заместителем Главного Менеджера филиала UniCredit в Нью-Йорке, отвечая за все представительства в Северной и Южной Америке. 

В дальнейшем г-н Бизани был назначен Главным Менеджером филиала UniCredit в Гонконге (2001 г.) и Главой Корпоративного бизнеса Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, Главным Менеджером филиала в Гонконге (2008 г.). 

С 2010 г. занимал должность Главы Корпоративно-инвестиционного банковского бизнеса, Private Banking, а также члена Правления UniCredit Tiriac Bank.

С 2011 по 2015 г. г-н Бизани занимал должность Главы Корпоративно-инвестиционного банковского бизнеса ЦВЕ, заместителя Главы банковского бизнеса ЦВЕ UniCredit. 

Являлся соруководителем подразделения КИБ с сентября 2016 г., до этого с апреля 2015 г. занимал должность заместителя руководителя того же подразделения. Ранее являлся членом наблюдательных советов следующих банков: ЮниКредит Тириак Банк С.А. (13.04.2011 —24.07.2015), ЮниКредит Чешская Республика и Словакия А.С. (02.03.2011 — 24.09.2015), Загребачка банка Д.Д. (27.04.2011 — 01.07.2015), АО ЮниКредит Банк (27.04.2012 —11.11.2015), ЮниКредит Банк Венгрия ЦРТ (28.07.2011 — 20.10.2015), где также входил в аудиторский комитет. С 01.10.2015 по 04.04.2016 являлся членом Административного совета Фонда Италия-Китай. Кроме того, в настоящее время входит в Советы директоров следующих компаний: Коц Финансаль Хицметлер ФС (с 13.10.2016), Япи ве Креди Банкаси АС (с 25.10.2016), а также в Административные советы следующих компаний: ЮниКредит Сервисез С.к.п.А. (с 10.04.2017), Ассоциация банков Италии (с 28.05.2018), SWIFT SCRL (с 08.06.2017). 

С 01.04.2019 занимает должность соруководителя подразделения Коммерческого банковского бизнеса ЦВЕ UniCredit, отвечает за общее руководство этим направлением в ЦВЕ. 

С 08.04.2018 является членом Наблюдательного совета АО ЮниКредит Банка.

Дата рождения: 1958

Образование

Мельбурнский королевский технологический университет, 2006 г. Специальность «Бизнес-администрирование».

Spinning wheel animation

Loading