Dieter Hengl — Member of the Supervisory Board

Dieter Hengl

Member of the Supervisory Board

Dieter Hengl started his career at UniCredit Bank Austria in 1990. He has held various management positions including Senior Risk Management (2002-2004 and 2006-2007) and Senior Credit Management (2007-2008), with responsibilities for Austria, Central and Eastern Europe. From 2010 to 2011, he was Deputy Chief Risk Officer and Head of CIB Credit Operations at UniCredit Bank Austria. He also served as Global Industry Team Leader for UniCredit Group’s commercial real estate business (2009-2010).

From August 2011 to August 2019, he was Member of the Management Board of UniCredit Bank Austria AG, with responsibility for the Corporate & Investment Banking (CIB) division, Member of the Executive Committee of UniCredit CIB Division.

Since September 2019, Dieter Hengl has been overall responsible for Wealth Management Austria. This includes the following positions: Member of the Executive Committee and Head of Wealth Management UniCredit Bank Austria AG, Member of the Executive Committee Wealth Management Division, UniCredit S.p.A, Chief Executive Officer Schoellerbank AG.

In addition, now Mr. Hengl has held the following positions: Member of the Supervisory Board of Osterreichische Kontrollbank AG (since 25.05.2011), Member of the Supervisory Board of Wiener Börse AG (since 29.06.2016), Member of the Supervisory Board of CEESEG AG (since 24.06.2016).

Since 06.04.2020, he is a Member of the Supervisory Board of AO UniCredit Bank.

Born in 1964

 

Education
The University of Graz, Austria
Degree Master of Law, 1989

The University of Graz, Austria
Course for export specialists, 1990

Spinning wheel animation

Loading

UniCredit Logo

Дитер Хенгль — Член Наблюдательного Совета

Дитер Хенгль

Член Наблюдательного Совета

Дитер Хенгль начал свою карьеру в UniCredit Bank Austria в 1990 году. Он занимал различные руководящие позиции, в том числе Старшего управляющего рисками (2002-2004 гг. и 2006-2007 гг.) и Старшего управляющего кредитованием (2007-2008 гг.), отвечая за Австрию, Центральную и Восточную Европу. С 2010 по 2011 г. он занимал должность Заместителя Директора по управлению рисками, Главы Департамента корпоративных кредитных операций UniCredit Bank Austria AG. Он также был Главой Промышленного подразделения недвижимости UniCredit S.p.A. (2009-2010 гг.).

C августа 2011 г. по август 2019 г. занимал должность члена Правления UniCredit Bank Austria AG, отвечающего за Корпоративно-инвестиционный бизнес, а также члена Исполнительного комитета Дивизиона КИБ Группы UniCredit.

С сентября 2019 года Дитер Хенгль отвечает за управление частным капиталом в Австрии, занимая следующие должности: член Исполнительного комитета и руководитель Подразделения по управлению частным капиталом UniCredit Bank Austria AG, член Исполнительного комитета Дивизиона по управлению частным капиталом Группы UniCredit, Председатель Правления Schoellerbank AG.

Кроме того, в настоящее время также занимает следующие должности: член Наблюдательного Совета Остеррайхише Контроллбанк АГ (с 25.05.2011), член Наблюдательного Совета Венской Фондовой биржи (с 29.06.2016), член Наблюдательного Совета CEESEG AG (с 24.06.2016).

С 06.04.2020 член Наблюдательного совета АО ЮниКредит Банка.

Год рождения: 1964

 

Образование

Грацский университет имени Карла и Франца, Австрия, 1989.
Степень магистра юриспуденции.

Грацский университет им Карла и Франца, курс по специализации в области экспорта, 1990

Spinning wheel animation

Loading

UniCredit Logo