Algimantas Kundrotas — Member of the Board

Algimantas Kundrotas

Member of the Board

Algimantas Kundrotas joined the Group in 2000 as Deputy General Manager and Head of Corporate and Treasury Department at UniCredit in Lithuania. From 2007 till 2013 he worked in AS UniCredit Bank in Latvia, first as Director of Business Development, Board Member in charge of the Corporate and Private Banking and since 2012 as General Director, CEO of the bank.

In 2014 Algimantas took over the role of Chief Program Officer for CEE2020 in UniCredit Bank Austria AG, and following he was appointed as Chief Program Officer for CEE Transform 2019 in UniCredit SpA Zweigniederlassung Vienna, Austria.

In December 2017, Mr. Kundrotas was appointed Senior Vice-President at AO UniCredit Bank (since February 5, 2018). On May 7, 2018, Algimantas Kundrotas was appointed Member of the Management Board of AO UniCredit Bank responsible for the Global Banking Services.

Born in 1964

Education

Vilnius University, Lithuania, degree in Economics, 1989.

Spinning wheel animation

Loading

Альгимантас Кундротас — Член Правления ЮниКредит Банка

Альгимантас Кундротас

Член Правления

Альгимантас Кундротас присоединился к команде Группы UniCredit в 2000 году в качестве заместителя Генерального Менеджера и Главы Департамента Корпоративного бизнеса и казначейства в UniCredit Литва. С 2007 по 2013 г. г-н Кундротас работал в UniCredit Bank Латвия, занимая сначала должность Директора по развитию бизнеса, Члена Правления, отвечающего за корпоративный бизнес и Private Banking, а с 2012 г. в качестве Генерального директора, Председателя Правления банка.

В 2014 г. Альгимантас был назначен Программным директором CEE2020 в UniCredit Bank Austria AG, а затем в 2016 г. стал Программным директором CEE Transform 2019 в ЮниКредит СпА Цвайгнидерлассунг Вьен (UniCredit SpA Zweigniederlassung Vienna) Вена, Австрия.

В декабре 2017 г. присоединился к команде АО ЮниКредит Банка в качестве старшего вице-президента (с 5 февраля 2018 г.). 7 мая 2018 г. Альгимантас Кундротас был назначен членом Правления АО ЮниКредит Банка, отвечающим за Блок Операционной деятельности (GBS).

Год рождения: 1964

Образование

Вильнюсский Университет, специальность «экономика», 1989 г.

Spinning wheel animation

Loading