Christian Meidinger — Member of the Supervisory Board

Christian Meidinger

Member of the Supervisory Board

Christian Meidinger began his career with an apprenticeship in banking in 1995 followed by his studies.

In early 2006, he joined UniCredit Bank AG in UniCredit’s Markets & Investment Banking department as a credit analyst in the Credit Strategy & Structured Credit Research team, followed by the Financials Credit Research team where he worked on Banks, Covered Bonds and Sub-Sovereigns & Agencies.

Chris had over the years a variety of positions and responsibilities at UniCredit Bank AG, including credit underwriting, Head of Restructuring for international leverage finance and corporates, real estate and financial institutions (Dec. 2017 – Oct. 2018) as well as Head of Distressed Asset management - Research and Execution (Jan. 2013 – Nov. 2017). In addition, he was the business manager for the chief risk officer. Chris holds a graduate degree in business administration (Finance, Accounting, Portfolio Management) from the Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich and is a CFA charterholder.

Since November 2018, he runs the Large Credit Transaction & Country Risk department at UniCredit Group out of Milan. In his role he is on the lending side responsible for large corporate credit transactions, structured finance & special products transactions and restructuring files as well as for cross country risk management.

Since 08.04.2019, he is a member of the Supervisory Board of AO UniCredit Bank.

Born in 1978

Education

Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, 2006, degree in Business Administration.

Spinning wheel animation

Loading

UniCredit Logo

Кристиан Майдингер — Член Наблюдательного совета

Кристиан Майдингер

Член Наблюдательного Совета

Кристиан Майдингер начал свою карьеру с обучения банковскому делу в 1995 году.

В начале 2006 года он пришел на должность кредитного аналитика в команду кредитной стратегии и структурированных кредитных исследований Департамента рынков и инвестиционных банковских услуг UniCredit Bank AG, откуда позднее перешел в команду Финансово-кредитных исследований, где он отвечал за банки, обеспеченные и субнациональные облигации, а также рейтинговые агентства.

В течение нескольких лет Кристиан занимал различные должности в UniCredit Bank AG, в том числе руководил Департаментом по реструктуризации кредитов международных компаний, финансовых институтов и работе с проблемными активами (с декабря 2017 г. по октябрь 2018 г.) и Департаментом по изучению и работе с проблемными активами (январь 2013 г. — ноябрь 2017 г.). Кроме того, занимал должность управляющего бизнесом при директоре по управлению рисками.

Кристиан имеет степень по бизнес-администрированию (финансы, бухгалтерское дело, управление портфелем) Мюнхенского университета им. Людвига и Максимилиана и сертификат CFA.

С ноября 2018 г. занимает должность руководителя Департамента по крупным кредитным сделкам и страновым рискам ЮниКредит СпА, Милан. Отвечает за кредитные сделки крупных корпоративных клиентов, транзакции в области структурированного финансирования и со специализированными продуктами, реструктуризацию, а также за межстрановое управление рисками.

С 08.04.2019 член Наблюдательного совета АО ЮниКредит Банка.

Год рождения: 1978

Образование

Мюнхенский университет им. Людвига и Максимилиана, 2006 г. Специальность «Бизнес-администрирование».

Spinning wheel animation

Loading