About UniCredit

UniCredit is and will remain a simple successful pan-European Commercial Bank, with a fully plugged in CIB, delivering a unique Western, Central and Eastern European network to its extensive client franchise: 26 million customers.

UniCredit meets the evolving needs of its clients with a full commercial offer which harnesses strong synergies between the different business divisions, including CIB, Commercial Banking, and Wealth Management.

UniCredit offers its clients both local and international expertise by providing unparalleled access to market leading products and services in its 14 core markets through its European banking network: Italy, Germany, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Turkey. Leveraging on an international network of representative offices and branches, UniCredit serves clients in another 18 countries worldwide.

Company profile →

Simple successful pan-European Commercial Bank

As «One Bank, One UniCredit» the entire Group acts as One Team across all of its markets and business divisions in order to turn the challenges of the current scenario into opportunities.

Our strengths are:

International presence Bank of substance (Banking That Matters)
Spinning wheel animation

Loading

О Группе UniCredit

UniCredit есть и будет простым и успешным панъевропейским коммерческим банком с полностью интегрированным корпоративно-инвестиционным бизнесом, предоставляющим обширной 26-миллионной клиентской базе доступ к услугам своей сети в Западной, Центральной и Восточной Европе. 

UniCredit реагирует на изменяющиеся потребности своих клиентов, предоставляя комплексные коммерческие предложения, основанные на синергии всех бизнес-подразделений, включая КИБ, Коммерческие банковские услуги и Управление благосостоянием.

UniCredit предлагает локальную экспертизу в сочетании с международным охватом, обеспечивая сотрудничество со своими ведущими банками на 14 ключевых рынках Европы: Италия, Германия, Австрия, Босния и Герцеговина, Болгария, Хорватия, Чешская Республика, Венгрия, Румыния, Россия, Сербия, Словакия, Словения и Турция. Опираясь на международную сеть филиалов и представительств, UniCredit также обслуживает клиентов в 18 других странах мира.

Профиль компании →

Простой успешный панъевропейский коммерческий Банк

Действуя как «Единый Банк, Единая Группа UniCredit», Группа работает как одна команда на всех рынках своего присутствия и во всех бизнес-подразделениях, чтобы превратить возникающие препятствия в возможности.

Наши сильные стороны:

Международное присутствие | Группа UniCredit Надежный банк (Банк для всего, что вы цените) | Группа UniCredit
Spinning wheel animation

Loading