Are You Ready for the Home of Your Dreams?

Are you thinking about buying or building your own home?

Maybe you already own a home and you want to transform it into the home that you have always wanted. UniCredit will help you get one step closer to making your dreams come true!

If you are ready to buy or build a place that your family will be proud to call home, UniCredit will be there for you! All you need to do is apply online for a convenient and flexible UniCredit mortgage.

It is almost impossible to save enough money to buy or build a new home for your family. If you are not willing to wait that long, all you need to do is to save 20% to 30% of the value of the property (depending on the loan you choose) and we will take care of the rest. You can receive up to 9 million rubles for building a home or as much as 30 million rubles for buying a house or a flat. We will also give you the option of choosing how long it will take to pay back the mortgage (up to 30 years).

Click to calculate your loan

If you are ready to turn your existing home into the home of your dreams and you need some financing to complete the renovations, UniCredit will be there for you! You will immediately receive the money you need to transform your home with our purpose loan.

If you have big plans to refurbish, renovate or rebuild your home, we can help turn your plans into the home of your dreams. Your property is all the security you need and you can receive up to 15 million rubles or as much as 70% of your property’s value for any purpose that is approved by the bank. We also allow you to take up to 15 years to pay it back.

Click to calculate your loan

Mobile Phones

Mobile.UniCredit

Mobile.UniCredit is a mobile application developed specially for mobile devices based on Android and iOS (iPhone) with consideration of all their features to provide you with maximum useful information and functions which are intended to make your communication with UniCredit Bank even more comfortable.

or

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone number
8 800 700 10 20
free of charge on the territory of the Russian Federation

FAX: +7 495 258 72 72

EXCHANGE RATES

USD
Card operations
Buy
All currency rates

CARD TO CARD TRANSFERS

Money transfer is easy!
Instant transfers between cards of any Russian Bank.
Spinning wheel animation

Loading

Вы готовы переехать в дом своей мечты?

Вы планируете купить или построить свой собственный дом?

 Или вы хотите превратить его в дом своей мечты? ЮниКредит Банк сделает исполнение вашего желания на один шаг ближе!

Вы готовы купить или построить просторное жилье для себя и своей семьи? ЮниКредит Банк поможет вам в этом! Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это подать онлайн-заявку на ипотеку в ЮниКредит Банке на удобных и гибких условиях.

Накопить достаточную сумму для покупки или строительства нового дома очень сложно. Если вы не готовы ждать долго – все, что вам требуется сделать, это накопить от 20% до 30% от стоимости объекта недвижимости (в зависимости от типа выбранного вами кредита), а мы позаботимся обо всем остальном. Вы можете получить до 9 млн рублей на строительство дома или до 30 млн рублей на покупку дома или квартиры. Также мы предоставим вам возможность выбора срока погашения ипотеки (до 30 лет).

Нажмите, чтобы рассчитать кредит

Вы готовы превратить ваш нынешний дом в дом вашей мечты, и для завершения ремонта нуждаетесь в кредитовании? При помощи целевого кредита от ЮниКредит Банка вы сразу получите деньги, необходимые для преобразования вашего дома.

Если у вас большие планы по обновлению, ремонту или переделке своего дома, мы можем помочь вам в осуществлении этих планов и создании дома вашей мечты. Ваше имущество — это единственный залог, который вам потребуется. Вы можете получить кредит на любые утвержденные Банком цели на сумму до 15 млн рублей или до 70% от стоимости вашего имущества. Предлагаемый нами срок погашения кредита составляет до 15 лет.

Нажмите, чтобы рассчитать кредит

Mobile.UniCredit — мобильный банк у вас в кармане!

Mobile.UniCredit

Мобильный банк у вас в кармане! Пользуйтесь банковскими услугами, где бы вы ни находились, с бесплатным мобильным приложением для Android и iOS.

или

КОНТАКТЫ

Звоните
8 800 700 10 20
бесплатно на территории РФ

Телефон: +7 (495) 258-72-00
Факс: +7 (495) 258-72-72
Задайте вопрос
Оставьте обращение

КУРСЫ ВАЛЮТ

USD
По картам
Покупка
Все валюты

ПОГАШЕНИЕ КРЕДИТОВ

Погашать кредит удобно!
Оплата кредитов в ЮниКредит Банке с карты любого российского банка.
Spinning wheel animation

Loading