Events

Throughout the year, UniCredit Private Banking Russia offers a series of events on a wide range of subjects related to market developments, investment and other financial solutions as well as in the area of sports, art and music (adapt to local environment).

According to customers' interests and upon availability, UniCredit Private Banking Russia clients will have the benefit from attending them. Thus, customers have the opportunity to forge connections with our experts as well as other Private Banking clients

Sponsorships

UniCredit is proud sponsor of the UEFA Champions League. One of the leading European financial institutions meets the most popular and prestigious European football competition.

Mobile Phones

Mobile.UniCredit

Mobile.UniCredit is a mobile application developed specially for mobile devices based on Android and iOS (iPhone) with consideration of all their features to provide you with maximum useful information and functions which are intended to make your communication with UniCredit Bank even more comfortable.

or
CONTACT INFORMATION
Phone number
8 800 700 10 20
free of charge on the territory of the Russian Federation

FAX: +7 495 258 72 72
EXCHANGE RATES
USD
Card operations
Buy
All currency rates
Spinning wheel animation

Loading

Skip to main content

События

В течение всего года UniCredit Private Banking Russia предлагает различные мероприятия, посвященные широкому кругу тем — рыночные тенденции, возможности инвестирования, другие финансовые решения, а также организует события в области спорта, культуры и музыки (в соответствии с потребностями местного сообщества).

Во время этих мероприятий клиенты, пользующиеся услугами частного банковского обслуживания UniCredit Private Banking Russia, могут почерпнуть немало полезного для себя в зависимости от своих интересов. Так, у заказчиков есть возможность налаживания контактов с экспертами и другими частными клиентами Банка.

Спонсорская поддержка

UniCredit с гордостью выступает спонсором Лиги чемпионов УЕФА. Один из ведущих европейских финансовых институтов участвует в организации самого популярного и престижного европейского футбольного турнира.

Mobile Phones

Mobile.UniCredit

Мобильный банк у вас в кармане! Пользуйтесь банковскими услугами, где бы вы ни находились, с бесплатным мобильным приложением для Android и iOS.

или
Spinning wheel animation

Loading